Потребителски вход

Запомни ме | Регистрация
Постинг
05.05.2020 21:41 - ПИСМО НА ПЕНЗИОНИРАН НАУЧНИК ОД АМЕРИКА СО БУГАРСКО ПОТЕКЛО: Би сакал еден ден да го сретнам Денко Малески и да му честитам за храброста https://maktel.mk/
Автор: nikikm Категория: Политика   
Прочетен: 295 Коментари: 0 Гласове:
2



ПИСМО НА ПЕНЗИОНИРАН НАУЧНИК ОД АМЕРИКА СО БУГАРСКО ПОТЕКЛО: Би сакал еден ден да го сретнам Денко Малески и да му честитам за храброста

Објавено на 05.05.2020 во 11:01:12 часот | Македонија 

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

image

  Dear Mr Ivanovski,   Until two months ago I did not know much about Macedonia. I never met or spoke live to a person from Macedonia.   Not until two months ago when I met two Macedonian young women from Radovish who were in pursuit of their American dream. Very well educated. I was very surprised to discover how close or even identical our names are,  and the language we speak (Bulgarian and Macedonian) is so close! I started to read about our Bulgarian and Macedonian histories, to only discover that we have so much in common. Instead of being closest friends, good neighbors, the two girls told me that in Macedonia one can only hear bad things about Bulgarians: fascists, tatars, etc. To find the truth, I inquired about historic documents  relevant to the 20th century historic period from Russian Academy of Sciences. A neutral institution. I also inquired about original materials from the prestigious and credible Edgar Hoover library here in the States.   Sources were sent to me and as I was reading, I discovered that we were one people, or brothers. They sent to me over 600 pages of historic material about Todor Alexandrov and Kiril Parlichev who were largely unknown to me, but seemed important for your history. Kiril Parlichev writes he is Macedonian Bulgarian. So was his father, Grigor Parlichev. Like Tracian Bulgarians, Misian Bulgarians, so were Macedonian Bulgarians. Who were the most interesting and populous part of the Bulgarian people. This was shocking to me!  Is not it known to you and all Macedonians??? This is something everybody can read!   And why our relationships today are not based on the common things but on those that separate us? Who has injected this negativity between two brotherly people?   You have interviewed Проф. Денко Малески and he spoke of our historic relations. I was stunned!   My family and I are living thousands of miles away from our Balkans for over 35 years. I would like one day to meet with prof. Maleski, and express my admiration for his civil courage to state that we are brothers, originating from the same people. I extend my congratulations to you, too, for doing the interview and publishing it, and for initiating a nation-wide discussion on these issues. May god bless you and your family.   I hope this discussion will lead to re-reading of our history and making us feel closer. Because throughout my whole life nobody asked me or told me to love Macedonian folk songs. They are the closest to my heart: Биляна платно белеше, Тугината пуста да остане...Macedonian musical lads and emotional depth is something that has a profound impact on my spirituality. I always wondered why. And I am glad I found the answer!   Sincerely yours,   Ivan P Ivanov, PhD in Physics Minneapolis, MN   P.S. I am a professional of Bulgarian origin who studied Physics in Leningrad (1978-84), worked for Bulgarian Academy of Sciences, Universities of Linkoping, Sweden and Lincoln, Nebraska and held senior staff technical positions in several American companies  before I retired in 2019.

 ***Който иска да го преведе,аз не знам достатъчно,но трябва! Дано се намери истински българин,който да се впечатли и пожелае! На добър час..и да я бъде БЪЛГАРИЯТА, НАСЕКЪДЕ И СЕКОГА!  Н.М.




Гласувай:
2


Вълнообразно


Няма коментари
Търсене

За този блог
Автор: nikikm
Категория: Политика
Прочетен: 19802304
Постинги: 44988
Коментари: 6162
Гласове: 7181
Архив
Календар
«  Април, 2024  
ПВСЧПСН
1234567
891011121314
15161718192021
22232425262728
2930